Stylistics Live in Manila

I want to watch the concert of Stylistics because I want to feel brand new again with their music. They have been my favorite since I first learned their songs. I was born in the 80’s and so I grew up with their music popularized in the 70’s. I bet I would be wooed by their Betcha by golly wow

You make me feel brand new is my all time favorite song. I chose it because whenever I hear it it makes me feel so grateful of the people who never stop showering me with love and affection.

The Stylistics Live in Manila

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

