I’ve won the Philippine Concert’s contest!!!

It is overwhelming to know that I actually won tickets for the Stylistics concert on Thursday, April 12 8:00 PM @ Smart Araneta Coliseum. Here’s the trick I can bring a friend as well and no need for me to line up!!! All I need to do is just bring my two IDs with photo of course and voila I can watch the concert. What excites me is our seat location. The representative from the said contest didn’t tell me even though I asked them. But anyway, it doesn’t really matter. I just want to lessen the excitement.

I made a last minute entry for the contest. I tried my luck. I was blessed! I have been wanting to watch a concert as I haven’t watched since Freestyle back to back with Side A back. We were at the  General Admissions.

The time was ticking. Last 45 minutes before the the contest ends. I took the risk, I said to myself, why not give it a try. It’s not going to hurt.

I guess this is one way of God’s telling me that “Darling, you need not to spend money to watch a concert that you want, I will provide” Oh la la la. And the waiting was very short and the notice was very fast.

Stylistics is not as popular to the generation today. But it doesn’t bother me. I also love Cranberries but I bet I can still watch them somewhere somehow.  Stylistics is classic. One of the best!

Thank you God for allowing me to experience something awesome this summer!



The Stylistics Live in Manila

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

