First day of School

I don’t know what to do on our first day of classes.

My students are no longer strangers to me. They are familiar faces that I’ve loved and cared for last school year. So how things will be this school year?

Of course, I’d be needing different activities to fill our 3 hours of togetherness.

I’m excited and at the same time nervous. I want to provide better school year to them and I want things to be awesome for them. There are so many highlights for this school year, baptism and confession and National Assessment Test for Grade 3.

It’s a challenging year for me and the kids. To fit in all the skills to be learned and all the activities that will mold them to become better individuals.

Goodluck and God bless us. We may be able to deliver what we’re supposed to deliver.

May we find the perfect teacher for Grade 2 and for Mano Amiga Academy. Having the same mission on this Earth and that is to serve and to provide quality education to students.mano

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

